Nettsiden er under oppdatering og vil etter hvert få flere funksjoner Bedrifter
Navn: Abs-Parkettgruppen Norge AS Adresse: Vestheimvegen 23 Tlf: 40006585 Epost: 888348972@autoinvoice.no
Navn: Alliance Invest Eiendom AS Adresse: Neset 24 Tlf: 41305007 Epost: Is@hop.no
Navn: Alvestad Multiservice AS Adresse: Austre Karmøyveg 201 Tlf: 97622816 Epost: m_2meteren@hotmail.com
Navn: Amanda Hudpleie, Amanda Halvorsen Stol Adresse: Hovedgaten 20 Tlf: 97706017 Epost: amandahudpleie@gmail.com
Navn: Apotek 1 Kopervik Adresse: HOVEDGATEN 35 Tlf: 52845560 Epost: aporegnskap@jsh.no
Navn: AS Karmøy Motesalong Adresse: Hovedgaten 23 Tlf: 52850724 Epost: aisk@motesalong.no
Navn: Aski AS Adresse: Bygnes Tlf: 52856677 Epost: rb@aski.no
Navn: Aski Detaljhandel AS Adresse: c/o Aski AS Fotvegen 13 Tlf: 52856677 Epost: compello@europris.no
Navn: Barnehjerte AS Adresse: Hovedgaten 48 Tlf: Epost: siv@barnehjerte.no
Navn: Bilgummilageret AS Adresse: Bygnes Tlf: 52846800 Epost: gaa@bilgummilageret.no
Navn: Bohemer AS Adresse: Asaldalvegen 29 Tlf: 47292352 Epost: 914158796@autoinvoice.no
Navn: Budal Radio ANS Adresse: Roald Amundsens gate 6 Tlf: 52850559 Epost: post@budalradio.no
Navn: Bygnes Bygg AS Adresse: Bygnesvegen 50 Tlf: 52851800 Epost: faktura@bygnesbygg.no
Navn: Calluna Eiendom AS Adresse: Vestheimvegen 34 Tlf: Epost: inge@castor-as.no
Navn: Comfort Karmøy AS Adresse: Sundvegen 26 Tlf: 52848060 Epost: terje.olsen@comfort.as
Navn: Coop Sørvest SA Adresse: Austre Karmøyveg 130 Tlf: 51608800 Epost: kopervik@extra.coop.no
Navn: Eskild Kvala AS Adresse: Hovedgaten 35 Tlf: 52842323 Epost: privat@eskildkvala.no
Navn: Euronics Kolbeinsen Elektrosenter AS Adresse: Anna Eegs gate 1 Tlf: 52851188 Epost: terjhk@online.no
Navn: F&B Energy Treningssenter AS Adresse: Sundvegen 35 Tlf: 48004790 Epost: fb.energy.treningssenter@hotmail.no
Navn: Fotograf Ida M. Skeie Adresse: Hovedgaten 49A Tlf: Epost: ida@shotbyskeie.com
Navn: Fotterapeut Live E. Skeie AS Adresse: Karmsundsgata 4 Tlf: 46768565 Epost: live@skeiefotklinikk.no
Navn: Friestad Kjøkken & Interiør AS Adresse: Vestheimvegen 33 Tlf: 52845090 Epost: tof@friestad.as
Navn: Garnhuset Ester Nymann Vea Adresse: Statsråd Vinjes gate 1 Tlf: 52850169 Epost: ester.vea@haugnett.no
Navn: Gassco AS Adresse: Bygnesvegen 75 Tlf: 52812500 Epost: faktura@gassco.no
Navn: Get It AS Adresse: Hovedgaten 25 Tlf: Epost: hanne_damm@hotmail.com
Navn: Glass&Glede AS Adresse: Hovedgaten 21 Tlf: 52855505 Epost: post@glassogglede.no
Navn: Grunnaleite & Lindstrøm Prosjektservice AS Adresse: Vestheimvegen 17 Tlf: 52852500 Epost: faktura@glp.no
Navn: Haaland & Thuestad AS Adresse: Industriområde Østrem S Tlf: 52846900 Epost: faktura@haaland-thuestad.no
Navn: Haarfager M E Risvik Adresse: Hovedgaten 24 Tlf: 52855500 Epost: magnhild75@gmail.com
Navn: Hageland Karmøy Hagesenter AS Adresse: Bygnes Vestheimvegen 7 Tlf: 91551865 Epost: ola@hageland.no
Navn: Haugaland Markiser AS Adresse: Hovedgaten 6 Tlf: 90107496 Epost: 144107639789581@voucher.24sevenoffice.com
Navn: Havnatorget Eiendom AS Adresse: Havnegata 11 Tlf: 52707900 Epost: terje@komplettregnskap.as
Navn: Herrmann AS Kopervik Herreklær Adresse: Hovedgaten 26 Tlf: 52853360 Epost: skjalgo@gmail.com
Navn: Hetland Harald Advokat Adresse: Hovedgaten 35 Tlf: 52846380 Epost: post@advokathetland.no
Navn: Hillesland AS Adresse: Kirkevegen 12 Tlf: 52828207 Epost: alf.magne@hillesland.no
Navn: Hobbygarasjen.No Karin Lovise Tangjerd Adresse: Hovedgaten 30 Tlf: 92888789 Epost: kalovita@online.no
Navn: Hovedgaten 29 AS Adresse: Norheimtunet 22 Tlf: Epost: arild@akoinvest.no
Navn: Inventum Servering As Adresse: Smedasundet 92 Tlf: Epost: post@inventum.no
Navn: Ja Klipp DA Adresse: Hovedgaten 20 Tlf: 52824818 Epost: h-naevd@online.no
Navn: Jakobsen Transport AS Adresse: Bygnes Tlf: 52850966 Epost: post@jakobsen-transport.no
Navn: Jernia Karmøy Stormarked AS Adresse: Bygnes Tlf: 90743098 Epost: gaa@bilgummilageret.no
Navn: Karmøy Kino AS Adresse: Stangalandgata 7 Tlf: 52850284 Epost: adm@karmoykino.no
Navn: Karmøy Trading AS Adresse: Fotvegen 36 Tlf: 52856990 Epost: roy@ktrading.no
Navn: Karmøy Trykkeri AS Adresse: Bygnes Tlf: 52848686 Epost: post@karmtrykk.no
Navn: Karmøyadvokatene DA Adresse: Hovedgaten 26 Tlf: 52856390 Epost: anders@karm-adv.no
Navn: Karmsundet Båt, Mat & Vin AS Adresse: Håtongvegen 33 Tlf: 47755732 Epost: vigdis@karmsundet.com
Navn: Kiwi Stangeland Matsenter AS Adresse: Austre Karmøyveg 189 Tlf: 52850179 Epost: kiwi.stangeland@ngbutikk.net
Navn: Kopervik Auto AS Adresse: Stølebuktvegen 43 Tlf: 52850417 Epost: kopervik@automester.no
Navn: Kopervik Bensin og Storkiosk AS Adresse: Avaldsnesvegen 72 Tlf: 52850604 Epost: randi@finasvingen.no
Navn: Kopervik Blomsterdesign AS Adresse: Austre Karmøyveg 193 Tlf: 52851702 Epost: kopervik.blomsterdesign@interflora.no
Navn: Kopervik Catering AS Adresse: Hovedgaten 22 Tlf: Epost: kc@kopervikcatering.no
Navn: Laastad Pluss & Minus AS Adresse: Hovedgaten 43 Tlf: 51732600 Epost: marita@laastadpm.no
Navn: Leig Det AS Adresse: Vestheimvegen 26 Tlf: 40003388 Epost: 983712541@tveit.no
Navn: Madame Parfymeri Hellen K Lund Adresse: Hovedgaten 40 Tlf: 52852350 Epost: bjarn-lu@online.no
Navn: Mediehuset Haugesunds Avis AS Adresse: Karmsundgata 72 Tlf: 52720000 Epost: esther.eriksen@h-avis.no
Navn: Moldestad ANS v/ Jakob og Norman Adresse: Haugane 9 Tlf: Epost: rettbolig@gmail.com
Navn: Mx Sport Kopervik AS Adresse: Karmsundsgata 9 Tlf: 52851288 Epost: kopervik@mx-sport.no
Navn: Nille Avd Kopervik Adresse: Hovedgaten 32 Tlf: 97463502 Epost: naf064@nille.no
Navn: Norscrap Karmøy AS Adresse: Sundvegen 464 Tlf: 95020480 Epost: post@norscrap-karmoy.no
Navn: O M Regnskap AS Adresse: Skudenesvegen 1 Tlf: 52846430 Epost: audun@om-regnskap.no
Navn: Opplev Avaldsnes AS Adresse: Kong Augvalds veg 101 Tlf: 52812400 Epost: mh@opplevavaldsnes.no
Navn: Optiker Hedegaard AS Avd Kopervik Adresse: Hovedgaten 42 Tlf: 52851562 Epost: hedegaard.kopervik@interoptik.no
Navn: Pizzabakeren Kopervik Adresse: Hovedgaten 12 Tlf: 52825200 Epost: espen.eikeland@ligo.no
Navn: Procon AS Adresse: Hovedgaten 33 Tlf: 52844800 Epost: firmapost@procon-as.no
Navn: Rema 1000 v/Tor Ole Vikse AS Adresse: Bygnes Senter Fotvegen 1A Tlf: 47707966 Epost: bygnes@rema.no
Navn: Røthings Catering & Selskapslokaler Sørensen Adresse: Havnegata 22 Tlf: 90602472 Epost: hrothing@online.no
Navn: Roys Bilomsetning Roy Jakobsen Adresse: Vestheimvegen 13 Tlf: 52839290 Epost: roysbilomsetning@hotmail.com
Navn: Saks og Kam AS Adresse: Åmandsgata 2 Tlf: 52851797 Epost: post@saksogkam.no
Navn: Skoi Trening og Helse AS Adresse: Åkravegen 251 Tlf: 52848050 Epost: merete@skoi.no
Navn: Skudenes & Aakra Sparebank Adresse: Hovedgaten 36, 4250 Kopervik Tlf: 52845200 Epost: post@skudeaakra.no
Navn: Sonjas Trafikkskole AS Adresse: Hovedgaten 43 Tlf: 93200642 Epost: sonjastrafikk@gmail.com
Navn: Sparebank 1 Sr-Bank ASA Avd Kopervik Adresse: Hovedgaten 44 Tlf: 51509307 Epost: astrid.borresen@sr-bank.no
Navn: Speilen Frisør AS Adresse: Hovedgaten 41 Tlf: 52852965 Epost: speilenfrisor@gmail.com
Navn: Stangeland Klær Johan Stangeland Adresse: Hovedgaten 17 Tlf: Epost: johan.stangeland@hotmail.com
Navn: Stangeland Matsenter AS Adresse: Austre Karmøyveg 189 Tlf: 52850179 Epost: kiwi.stangeland@ngbutikk.net
Navn: Stjernedryss As Adresse: Smidjebergvegen 2 Tlf: 52855025 Epost: post@stjernedryss.net
Navn: Th Kolbeinsen Installasjon AS Adresse: Austre Karmøyveg 189 Tlf: 52850822 Epost: post@th-kolbeinsen.no
Navn: To Gode Venner AS Adresse: Havnegata 11 Tlf: 52839656 Epost: vib-ja@hotmail.com
Navn: Tsrevisjon AS Adresse: Karmsundsgata 4 Tlf: 94056521 Epost: hpt@tsrevisjon.no
Navn: Tveit Regnskap AS Adresse: Vestheimvegen 34 Tlf: 98253962 Epost: solveig.sorvik@tveit.no
Navn: Uniton Kopervik AS Adresse: Skudenesvegen 9 Tlf: 52851492 Epost: ben@unitonkopervik.no
Navn: Vassbakk & Stol AS Adresse: Fotvegen 16 Tlf: 52857830 Epost: faktura@vassbakk.no
Navn: Vest Auto Caravansenter AS Adresse: Vestheimvegen 36 Tlf: 52824410 Epost: post@vest-auto.no
Navn: Vigdis Hansens Någe Nytt På Håret Adresse: Asaldalvegen 125 Tlf: 41209382 Epost: vigdisthorsen72@gmail.com
Navn: Villma Barneklær AS Adresse: Hovedgaten 27 Tlf: 98368004 Epost: post@villma.no